Swat Team Members

Ptl. Dave Miller               Commander
Sgt. Robert Shows           Leader Team one
Ptl. Rodney Martin         Leader Team two
Ptl. Ben Hatfield             Operator
Ptl. Derek Miller             Operator
Ptl. Brian Covil               Operator
CO. Don Burkhart           Tactical Communications
Medic Jeff Houston        Tactical Medic
Ptl. Phil Canfora             Negotiator

Rittman is very proud to have our own SWAT Team, standing by wtorch3hen they are needed. We train constantly to handle situations that require special weapons or tactics. The 11 member team consists of a team leader, 6 operators, a SWAT Medic, SWAT dispatcher and two Negotiators.