Print this page

Contact Information

 

 

 

Rittman Police Department

33 East Ohio Ave.

Rittman, Ohio 44270-1551

(330) 925-8040

Fax: (330) 925-6646

Emergency - Dial 911

 

You may contact individual Officers and Dispatchers at their E-mail address below

 Chief Burg

 Mike Burg

Chief of Police

mburg@Rittman.com

 Sgt Shows

 Sgt. Robert Shows

Administrative Sergeant

SWAT Team Leader

Senior S.W.A.T. Operator

rshows@Rittman.com

 Sgt Mascolo

 Sgt.Michael Mascolo

2nd Shift Sergeant

         mmascolo@Rittman.com

 Sgt Pauley

 Sgt. Roger Pauley

3rd Shift Sergeant

S.W.A.T. Team Commander

Senior S.W.A.T. Operator

rpauley@Rittman.com

 Ptl Fiocca

 

 Ptl. Paul Fiocca

DARE Officer

School Resource Officer

pfiocca@Rittman.com

 

 Ptl Waggy

 Ptl. Mark Waggy

2nd Shift Patrolman

mwaggy@Rittman.com

 Ptl Martin

 Ptl. Rodney Martin

2nd Shift Patrolman

S.W.A.T. Operator

rmartin@Rittman.com

 Ptl Mccomas

 Ptl. Howard McComas

3rd Shift Patrolman

S.W.A.T. Operator

hmccomas@Rittman.com

 Ptl Miller

 Ptl. J. Dave Miller

3rd Shift Patrolman

S.W.A.T. Operator

K-9 Officer

jmiller@Rittman.com

 Ptl Vanhyning

 Ptl. John Vanhyning

Part-time Patrolman

jvanhyning@Rittman.com

 Ptl Hatfield

  Ptl. Ben Hatfield

Part-time Patrolman

S.W.A.T. Operator

K-9 Officer

bhatfield@Rittman.com

 Ptl Brown

 Ptl. Tim Brown

Part-time Patrolman

Permanent Part-time Dispatcher

tbrown@Rittman.com

 Ptl Toepke

 Ptl. Jeff Toepke

Part-time Patrolman

jtoepke@Rittman.com

 Ptl Riggs

 Ptl. Ken Riggs

Part-time Patrolman

S.W.A.T. Operator

kriggs@Rittman.com

 Ptl. Starr

 

Ptl. Michael Starr

Part-time Patrolman

mstarr@Rittman.com

 Officer Suzanne Pauley

 Officer Suzanne Pauley

Part-time Patrolman

spauley@Rittman.com

 PTL_Brownson

Ptl. Josh Brownson

Part-time Patrolman

jbrownson@Rittman.com

 Disp Hoffman

 Ethel Hoffman

Records Clerk

ehoffman@Rittman.com

 Disp Gavinesky

 John Gavinesky

1st Shift Dispatcher

jgavinesky@Rittman.com

 Disp Centa

 Jan Centa

3rd Shift Dispatcher

jcenta@Rittman.com 

 Disp Burkhart

 Don Burkhart

Permanent Part-time Dispatcher

dburkhart@Rittman.com

 Disp Phillips

Karyn Phillips

Part-time Dispatcher

kphillips@Rittman.com

 Dispatcher Dague

David Dague

Part-time Dispatcher

ddague@Rittman.com