Officer Directory

Officer Directory

    RITTMAN POLICE DEPT. JOB APPLICATION <– click here

chief arcuri

Chief Of Police                               
Ray Arcuri
Rayarcuri@rittman.com

 


SERGEANTS                                          

_MG_0211

Sgt.Bob Shows 364
Rshows@rittman.com

Administrative Sergeant
SWAT Team Leader

 

 

 

Sgt. Mike Mascolo 365
Mmascolo@rittman.com

3rd Shift  Patrol Sergeant

 

 

 

                             

 

         FULL-TIME OFFICERS IN ORDER OF SENIORITY

 

_MG_0178

Patrol Officer
Rodney Martin 369
Rmartin@rittman.com

SWAT Team Leader

 

 

 

_MG_0169

Patrol Officer
Howard McComas II 383
Hmccomas@rittman.com

 

 

 

 

 

DAVEGOGLOW

K9 Officer
Dave Miller 389
Dmiller@rittman.com

SWAT Commander
K9 Handeler

OIC 2nd shift

 

 

Brian

Partol Officer
BRIAN COVIL
 375
Bcovil@rittman.com

SWAT Operator

                                   

 

 

 

mikker lt

Patrol Officer
DEREK MILLER 379
Derekmiller@rittman.com

SWAT Operator

 

 

 

          PART-TIME PATROL OFFICERS
 IN ORDER OF SENIORITY

 

Ben

Patrol Officer
BEN HATFIELD
 367
Bhatfield@rittman.com

SWAT Operator

 

 

 

 

SuzPartol Officer
SUZANNE PAULEY 370
Spauley@rittman.com

 

 

 

 

DPP07DD0417142626 Patrol Officer
CHRIS CERINO 374
Ccerino@rittmanpolice.org

 

 

 

 
JEFF HOUSTON 38000000025
Jhouston@rittman.com

Evidence Technician
SWAT Medic

 

 

 

 

 

00000023Patrol Officer
SCOTT RIES 384

Sries@rittman.com

 

 

 

00000024
Detective/Patrol Officer
Phil Canfora 385

Pcanfora@rittman.com
SWAT Negotiator
Pilot

 

 

00000033Patrol Officer
MATHEW SHILLING 387
Mshilling@rittman.com

 

 

 

00000026Patrol Officer
JARED HOLZMAN 363

Jholzman@rittman.com

 

 

 

 

00000030Patrol Officer
JASON CRAWFORD 371

Jcrawford@rittman.com

 

 

 

_______________________________________

FULL – TIME COMMUNICATIONS OFFICERS IN ORDER OF SENIORITY

 

JanCommunications Officer
JAN CENTA C11
Jcenta@rittman.com

 

 

 

 

 

_MG_0280Communications Officer
DON BURKHART C08
Dburkhart@rittman.com

SWAT Communications Officer

 

 

 

_MG_0240 Communications Officer
TOM URBANEK C09
Turbank@rittmanpolice.org

 

 

 

PART-TIME COMMUNICATIONS OFFICERS IN ORDER OF SENIORITY

_MG_0175

Communications Officer
Tim Brown Co 12
Tbrown@rittmanpolice.org

 

 

 

 

 

_MG_0275a

Communications Officer
MISSY SHOWS C06
Mshows@rittmanpolice.org

 

 

 

 

 

Brandon Communications Officer
BRANDON JOHNSON C10
Bjohnson@rittman.com

 

 

 

 

00000031Communications Officer
KARYN PHILLIPS C5
Kphillips@rittman.com

 

 

 

00000032Communications Officer
MARISA SMIRALDO C7
Msmiraldo@rittman.com