Officer Directory

Officer Directory

    RITTMAN POLICE DEPT. JOB APPLICATION <– click here

chief arcuri

CHIEF OF POLICE                  
RAY ARCURI 361
Rayarcuri@rittman.com

 


SERGEANTS                                          

_MG_0211

SGT BOB SHOWS 364

  • ADMINISTRATIVE SGT / 1ST SHIFT SUPERVISOR
  • FIREARMS INSTRUCTOR
  • CVSA EXAMINER
  • SWAT SNIPER

Rshows@rittman.com

 

 

SGT MIKE MASCOLO 365

  • 3RD SHIFT SUPERVISOR
  • FIREARMS INSTRUCTOR

Mmascolo@rittman.com

 

 

SGT DAVE MILLER 389

  • 2ND SHIFT SUPERVISOR
  • SWAT COMMANDER
  • K9 HANDLER
  • HOMELAND SECURITY TERRORISM LIAISON

Jmiller@rittman.com

 

 

        FULL-TIME OFFICERS IN ORDER OF SENIORITY

 

_MG_0178OFFICER RODNEY MARTIN 369

  • 1ST SHIFT
  • SWAT TEAM LEADER
  • CVSA EXAMINER
  • FIREARMS INSTRUCTOR

Rmartin@rittman.com

 

_MG_0169

OFFICER HOWARD McCOMAS II 383

  • 3RD SHIFT
  • FIREARMS INSTRUCTOR

Hmccomas@rittman.com

 

 

Brian

OFFICER BRIAN COVIL 375

  • 3RD SHIFT
  • DARE OFFICER / INSTRUCTOR
  • SWAT TEAM LEADER

Bcovil@rittman.com

 

                   

mikker lt OFFICER DEREK MILLER 379

  • 2ND SHIFT
  • SWAT OPERATOR / TRAINING OFFICER

Derekmiller@rittman.com

 

 

 OFFICER JARED HOLZMAN 363

  • 2ND SHIFT
  • SWAT OPERATOR
  • COMMUNITY RELATIONS 

Jholzman@rittman.com

 

OFFICER SCOTT RIES 384

  • 1ST / 2ND SHIFT
  • PROPERTY MAINTENANCE 
  • SWAT OPERATOR

Sries@rittman.com

 

       

 PART TIME PATROL OFFICERS
 IN ORDER OF SENIORITY

 

BenOFFICER BEN HATFIELD 367

  • SWAT Operator

Bhatfield@rittman.com

 

 

 

Suz OFFICER SUZANNE PAULEY 370

Spauley@rittman.com

 

 

 

 

DPP07DD0417142626 OFFICER CHRIS CERINO 374

  • FIREARMS INSTRUCTOR

Ccerino@rittmanpolice.org

 

 

 

JEFF HOUSTON 38000000025

  • EVIDENCE TECHNICIAN

Jhouston@rittman.com

 

 

 

00000024 OFFICER / DETECTIVE PHIL CANFORA 385

  • NEGOTIATOR

Pcanfora@rittman.com

 

 

 

00000033 OFFICER MATT SHILLING 387

Mshilling@rittman.com

 

 

 

 

OFFICER SAMANTHA EASTERLING 368

samanthaeasterling@rittman.com

 

 

 

_______________________________________

FULL – TIME COMMUNICATIONS OFFICERS IN ORDER OF SENIORITY

 

JanDISPATCHER JAN CENTA C11

  • 2ND SHIFT
  • TERMINAL AGENCY COORDINATOR

Jcenta@rittman.com

 

 

_MG_0280 DISPATCHER DON BURKHART C8

  • 1ST SHIFT
  • SWAT COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

Dburkhart@rittman.com

 

 

 

_MG_0240 DISPATCHER TOM URBANEK C9

  • 3RD SHIFT

Turbank@rittmanpolice.org

 

 

PART-TIME COMMUNICATIONS OFFICERS IN ORDER OF SENIORITY

_MG_0175

DISPATCHER TIM BROWN C12

Tbrown@rittmanpolice.org

 

 

 

 

_MG_0275a

DISPATCHER MISSY SHOWS C6

Mshows@rittmanpolice.org

 

 

 

 

BrandonDISPATCHER BRANDON JOHNSON C10


Bjohnson@rittman.com

 

 

 

 

00000031 DISPATCHER KARYN PHILLIPS C5

Kphillips@rittman.com

 

 

 

00000032 DISPATCHER MARISA SMIRALDO C7

Msmiraldo@rittman.com

 

 

 

DISPATCHER KARISSA KELLING C13

Kkelling@rittman.com

 

 

 

 

DISPATCHER ANDI AMSTUTZ C14

Aamstutz@rittman.com

 

 

 

 

DISPATCHER MORGAN WADDELL C4

morganwaddell@rittman.com

 

 

 

 

 

 DISPATCHER SAMANTHA EASTERLING C3

Samanthaeasterling@rittman.com